Local Shops

Where You Can Find Cherry Grove Farm Cheese:

Alan’s Orchard, Westfield – www.alansorchard.com

Basil Bandwagon, Flemington – www.basilbandwagon.com

The Cheese Store Hoboken – www.thecheesestorehoboken.com

Cream Ridge Winery, Cream Ridge - www.creamridgewinery.com

DiBruno Brothers, Philadelphia – www.dibruno.com

Fair Food Philly, Philadelphia – www.fairfoodphilly.org

Fairway Market, New York - www.fairwaymarket.com

Greensgrown Farm, Phil. Pa - http://www.greeensgrow.org

Jamie Hollander Gourmet Foods, New Hope Pa – www.jhollandergourmet.com/

King’s Food Market – www.kingsfoodmarket.com

King’s Market Locations: Bedminster, Livingston, and Short Hills

Mariposa Co-op Phil. Pa - www.mariposa.coop

Metro Bakery, Phil. Pa – www.metropolitanbakery.com/

Milk And Honey Market, Philadelphia – www.milkandhoneymarket.com

Nassau St. Seafood, Princeton – nassau.jmgroupprinceton.com/

New Egypt Market Place, New Egypt - www.newegyptmarketplace.com

New Dodges Market, Elmer – www.dodgesmarket.com

Sharrott Winery, Blue Anchor – www.sharrottwinery.com

Sickle’s Market, Little Silver – http://sicklesmarket.com/

Terhune Orchards, Lawrenceville – www.terhuneorchards.com

Tired Hands Brewery, Admore Pa – www.tiredhands.com

Vault Brewery, Yardley Pa - www.vaultbrewing.com

Wagonhouse Winery, Swedesboro – www.wagonhousewinery.com

Whole Earth Center, Princeton – www.wholeearthcenter.com

Whole Foods - www.wholefoodsmarket.com

New Jersey
Edgewater, Marlton, Vauxhall/Union, Montclair, Paramus, Princeton, West Orange, Red Bank 

Pennsylvania
Jenkintown, Callowhill, Devon, Wynnewood, Glen Mills

New York
Bowery, Chelsea, Columbus Circle, Tribeca, Union Square, Upper West Side, 57th Street

Local People & Products In Our Farm Store:

Simply Nic’s - www.simplynics.food.officelive.com

The Starving Anthropologist - www.thestarvinganthropologist.com/

First Field - http://first-field.com/

FunniBonz - http://funnibonz.com/

Griggstown Farm - www.griggstownquailfarm.com/

Joe’s Tea & Chips - www.joetea.com

Muirhead - www.muirheadfoods.com/

Jersey Jams & Jellies - www.jerseyjamsandjellies.com/

Farmer Steve - www.farmersteve.com/

Bent Spoon (Seasonal) - www.thebentspoon.net/

3 Monkey’s Mustard – www.3monkeysmustard.com/

Donna & Company – www.shopdonna.com/

Edible Jersey - www.ediblecommunities.com/jersey/

We have a long running list of restaurants from 5-100 miles of the farm who love to use Cherry Grove Farm Cheese on their menus.

Thank you to all of our customers and loyal chefs in the area who support their local farms!